The Way You Look Tonight

1. I Thought About You
2. Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You
3. I Had To Be You
4. 'Deed I Do
5. I've Got a Crush On You
6. One Note Samba
7. Just Squeeze Me
8. Our Love Is Here To Stay
9. Fly Me To The Moon
10. The Way You Look Tonight
11. Honeysuckle Rose
12. Comes Love
13. Just One Of Those Things
14. They Can't Take That Away From Me






The Way You Look Tonight
Zu beziehen unter der Bestellnummer ZR08003 in allen Saturn-/Media-Märkten

und bei Amazon »



Karin Zimny

CD vergriffen